All VoiceThread content is owned by the individual who created it and is private by default. VoiceThreads must be shared to be viewed by any other user or group. You can determine when and by whom your content is accessed through sharing permissions.
- Go to “Share”.
- Any share button works! Whether you are wanting to share after creating a new VoiceThread (first image) OR an old VoiceThread (second image).
- Search and select the group you want to share the individual VoiceThread presentation.
- Once you have selected a group, it will appear on the right side under “Clear selection”. Then, make sure the “View” and “Comment” are highlighted in green and click “Share”.